Our Talented Team

Chris

Managing Director

Chris

Managing Director

chris@northernmediauk.com

Keep up to date with Chris


  • Sorry, there is nothing to show yet...

Jonathan

Sales Director

Jonathan

Sales Director

jonathan@northernmediauk.com

Keep up to date with Jonathan


  • Sorry, there is nothing to show yet...

Tom

Project Manager

Tom

Project Manager

tomg@northernmediauk.com
01924 367105

Keep up to date with Tom


  • Sorry, there is nothing to show yet...

Matt

Client Services Manager

Matt

Client Services Manager

matt@northernmediauk.com
01924 367105

Keep up to date with Matt


  • Sorry, there is nothing to show yet...

Jess

Senior Graphic Designer

Jess

Senior Graphic Designer

jess@northernmediauk.com

Keep up to date with Jess


  • Sorry, there is nothing to show yet...

Anthony

Senior Account Manager

Anthony

Senior Account Manager

anthony@northernmediauk.com
01924 367105

Keep up to date with Anthony


  • I spend my free time running around in circles - occasionally squares...


Ewan

Account Manager

Ewan

Account Manager

ewan@northernmediauk.com

Keep up to date with Ewan


  • I am lifting some big weights right now. #ICANCATCHTHECLOUD


Mehreen

Marketing Support Executive

Mehreen

Marketing Support Executive

mehreen@northernmediauk.com

Keep up to date with Mehreen


  • Sorry, there is nothing to show yet...

Shaun

Account Manager

Shaun

Account Manager

shaun@northernmediauk.com

Keep up to date with Shaun


  • Sorry, there is nothing to show yet...

Owen

Marketing Support Executive

Owen

Marketing Support Executive

owen@northernmediauk.com

Keep up to date with Owen


  • Sorry, there is nothing to show yet...

Joshua

Web Developer

Joshua

Web Developer

joshua@northernmediauk.com
01924 367105

Keep up to date with Joshua


  • Just working on the Northern Media site!!!


  • The weather outside is nice.


Keith

Web Developer

Keith

Web Developer

keith@northernmediauk.com

Keep up to date with Keith


  • Sorry, there is nothing to show yet...

Courtney

Digital Marketing Apprentice

Courtney

Digital Marketing Apprentice

courtney@northernmediauk.com
01924 367105

Keep up to date with Courtney


  • Sorry, there is nothing to show yet...

Rory

Junior Designer

Rory

Junior Designer

rory@northernmediauk.com
01924 367105

Keep up to date with Rory


  • Sorry, there is nothing to show yet...

Adrian

Account Executive

Adrian

Account Executive

adrian@northernmediauk.com

Keep up to date with Adrian


  • Sorry, there is nothing to show yet...

Nathan

Apprentice Web Developer

Nathan

Apprentice Web Developer

nathan@northernmediauk.com

Keep up to date with Nathan


  • Sorry, there is nothing to show yet...

Amber

Account Executive

Amber

Account Executive

amber@northernmediauk.com

Keep up to date with Amber


  • Sorry, there is nothing to show yet...

Henry

Account Executive

Henry

Account Executive

henry@northernmediauk.com

Keep up to date with Henry


  • Sorry, there is nothing to show yet...

Employee News

There are always things happening within the team and here are just a few:

  • Join our newsletter & receive the latest updates



  • Yes Please tick here if you would like us to contact you by email with information about our business or services which we feel may be of interest to you. We will process your data in accordance with our Privacy Policy and you may withdraw this consent at any time by emailing info@northernmediauk.com OR unsubscribing from future email marketing communication.

We love to talk

Whether you have a specific enquiry about a service we provide, or are just looking for some general advice, we’d love to hear from you. Get in touch with a member of the team today.

  • Web

    Web

  • SEO

    SEO

  • PPC

    PPC

  • Social

    Social

  • Email

    Email

  • Design

    Design

  • Strategy

    Strategy

  • PR

    PR

  • Print

    Print


YesPlease tick here if you would like us to contact you by email with information about our business or services which we feel may be of interest to you. We will process your data in accordance with our Privacy Policy and you may withdraw this consent at any time by emailing info@northernmediauk.com OR unsubscribing from future email marketing communication.