Contact | Call | Email | Wakefield | Yorkshire | Northern Media

Contact

Contact Northern Media

 

To find out how Northern Media can help, give us a call on:

(01924) 367105

 

Alternatively, if you would prefer to send a message, you can email us on

info@northernmediauk.com

 

or enter your details in the quick contact form opposite and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Head Office

Unit 2
Calder Island
Wakefield
West Yorkshire
WF2 7AW

Company Contacts

 

Sales Enquiries

Jonathan Scott
E: jonathan@northernmediauk.com
M: 07502 387521

Company and General Enquiries

Chris Elliott
E: chris@northernmediauk.com
M: 07890903576

Client Services Manager

Anthony Bowyer
E: anthony@northernmediauk.com
M: 07769 268319

Marketing Executive

Ewan Burkinshaw
E: ewan@northernmediauk.com
T: 07903 816 720

Marketing Executive

Emily Shovelin
E: emily@northernmediauk.com
T: 01924 367105

Marketing Executive

Jordan Gillott
E: jordan@northernmediauk.com
T: 01924 367105

Project Manager

Sam Omar
E: sam@northernmediauk.com
T: 01924 367105

Client Support Executive

Helen Butterfield
E: helen@northernmediauk.com
T: 01924 367105

Graphic Design Enquiries

Jess Venson
E: jess@northernmediauk.com
T: 07826 856 220

Web Developer

Josh Hartshorne
E: josh@northernmediauk.com
T: 01924 367105