Contact | Call | Email | Wakefield | Yorkshire | Northern Media

Contact

Contact Northern Media

 

To find out how Northern Media can help, give us a call on:

(01924) 367105

 

Alternatively, if you would prefer to send a message, you can email us on

info@northernmediauk.com

 

or enter your details in the quick contact form opposite and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Head Office

 

Northern Media (Yorkshire) Ltd
Carlton House
Sandy Walk
Wakefield
WF1 2DJ

Company Contacts

 

Sales Enquiries

Jonathan Scott
E: jonathan@northernmediauk.com
M: 07502 387521

Company and General Enquiries

Chris Elliott
E: chris@northernmediauk.com
M: 07890903576

Client Services Manager

Anthony Bowyer
E: anthony@northernmediauk.com
M: 07769 268319

Marketing Executive

Shaun Bradley
E: shaun@northernmediauk.com
T: 07903 816 552

Marketing Executive

Ewan Burkinshaw
E: ewan@northernmediauk.com
T: 07903 816 720

Marketing Executive

Emily Shovelin
E: emily@northernmediauk.com
T: 01924 367105

Marketing Support Executive

Sam Omar
E: sam@northernmediauk.com
T: 01924 367105

Client Support Executive

Helen Butterfield
E: helen@northernmediauk.com
T: 01924 367105

Graphic Design Enquiries

Jess Venson
E: jess@northernmediauk.com
T: 07826 856 220

Web Developer

Josh Hartshorne
E: josh@northernmediauk.com
T: 01924 367105