Up Close & Personal

I'm Keith Sinclair

Web Developer

  • e: keith@northernmediauk.com

Keep up to date with Keith Sinclair


  • Sorry, there is nothing to show yet...

Our Talented Team

Chris

Managing Director

Chris

Managing Director

chris@northernmediauk.com

Keep up to date with Chris


  • Sorry, there is nothing to show yet...

Jonathan

Sales Director

Jonathan

Sales Director

jonathan@northernmediauk.com

Keep up to date with Jonathan


  • Sorry, there is nothing to show yet...

Anthony

Client Manager

Anthony

Client Manager

anthony@northernmediauk.com
01924 367105

Keep up to date with Anthony


  • I spend my free time running around in circles - occasionally squares...


Ewan

Account Manager

Ewan

Account Manager

ewan@northernmediauk.com

Keep up to date with Ewan


  • I am lifting some big weights right now. #ICANCATCHTHECLOUD


Jess

Graphic Designer

Jess

Graphic Designer

jess@northernmediauk.com

Keep up to date with Jess


  • Sorry, there is nothing to show yet...

Mehreen

Marketing Support Executive

Mehreen

Marketing Support Executive

mehreen@northernmediauk.com

Keep up to date with Mehreen


  • Sorry, there is nothing to show yet...

Owen

Marketing Support Executive

Owen

Marketing Support Executive

owen@northernmediauk.com

Keep up to date with Owen


  • Sorry, there is nothing to show yet...

Rachel

Business Development Manager

Rachel

Business Development Manager

rachel@northernmediauk.com

Keep up to date with Rachel


  • Sorry, there is nothing to show yet...

Keith

Web Developer

Keith

Web Developer

keith@northernmediauk.com

Keep up to date with Keith


  • Sorry, there is nothing to show yet...

Joshua

Web Developer

Joshua

Web Developer

joshua@northernmediauk.com
01924 367105

Keep up to date with Joshua


  • Just working on the Northern Media site!!!


  • The weather outside is nice.


Latest News

Keep up to date with all the latest industry and company news from Northern Media.

Client spotlight – ABi

ABi Doors supply Yorkshire homeowners and trade clients with high-quality garage and entrance doors. Established around three decades ago, ABi...

19

Why producing a marketing strategy will help you achieve your business objectives

Developing a successful marketing strategy is vital for any business that wants to achieve its goals. Without a clear strategy,...

16

Chris Elliott, Managing Director, outlines what 2018 holds for Northern Media

Now that we’re in the new year, Northern Media’s Managing Director, Chris Elliott, looks ahead to what 2018 will bring...

18
  • Join our newsletter & receive the latest updates


    Please leave this field empty.

We love to talk

Whether you have a specific enquiry about a service we provide, or are just looking for some general advice, we’d love to hear from you. Get in touch with a member of the team today.

  • Web

    Web

  • SEO

    SEO

  • PPC

    PPC

  • Social

    Social

  • Email

    Email

  • Design

    Design

  • Strategy

    Strategy

  • PR

    PR

  • Print

    Print

Please leave this field empty.